#Capstone2k14

 

I’m writing this late on Tuesday night, and didn’t have time to edit any of the photos, so just beware. I’m in Colorado right now (which you probably know if you follow me on Instagram) for my Leadership Capstone for the Dr. Jeff Myers Signature Leadership Courses. I’m hoping against hope that I’ll actually be able to enjoy this thing. I’ll be honest with you and say that today was one of the more stressful days I’ve encountered, I’m hoping tomorrow is much better. Crossing my fingers. Still have a couple things I need to do tonight before I go to bed and get four hours of sleep, so I’ll leave it here. Today was a traveling day, with a little bit of session at the end of the night. I’ll be posting pictures from the whole trip on Saturday, so stay tuned for that! I don’t even remember what else I have planned for the week. This should be interesting.

I literally felt like I was in the fifties with that flight attendant.

I literally felt like I was in the fifties with that flight attendant.

Waiting in the airport.

Waiting in the airport.

Ali got bored.

Ali got bored.

Coolest ever instagram photo by Christiana. Go like it! Her instagram is @christialiceana.

Coolest ever instagram photo by Christiana. Go like it! Her instagram is @christialiceana.

Then we had food.

Then we ateΒ food.

Oh yeah. Meet Joseph. He's our fifth person. I won't go into all the scenarios we've thought up.

Oh yeah. Meet Joseph. He’s our fifth person. I won’t go into all the scenarios we’ve thought up.

It's supposed to snow on Thursday, which is only exciting to me because of the pictures I'll get to take. But the snow-dusted mountains are still gorgeous!

It’s supposed to snow on Thursday, which is only exciting to me because of the pictures I’ll get to take. But the snow-dusted mountains are still gorgeous!

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

Leave a Reply

