100 Happy Days

100 HAPPY DAYS

Today I started another daily challenge (shoot me, shoot me now). If you haven’t heard of the 100 Happy Days challenge, basically what it is is a way for people to look for something good in their lives for 100 consecutive days. When you sign up for the challenge (here), you pick a preferred social media platform and promise to post a picture of something that makes you happy every single day. You can start whenever you want to and they’ll send you emails to keep you up on things. I would encourage you to sign up for the challenge! And if you don’t already, make sure you follow me on Instagram to keep up with my 100 Happy Days challenge. Tag me (@aubrystewart) so I can see your photos and follow you!

In other news, I’m beginning plans to move my blog to a domain. I knew I would do this eventually, and thought it wouldn’t come until next January, but I realized that it’s easier to move a smaller amount of followers to another blog than a larger amount. Hopefully that will be up and running within the next couple of weeks. Can’t wait to show you all that I’m planning!

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

Facebook        Instagram        Twitter        Pinterest        Google +

One comment

Leave a Reply

