Lisa Eldridge

So while I attempt to get ahead in my crazy life, I am going to cheat today (you’ve been hearing that a lot, I’m sorry). There’s no way I’ll be able to come up with anything close to quality today, so I’m going to share a tutorial by YouTuber Lisa Eldridge. I’ve learned a lot from her, she is extremely professional. The video I’m going to share is her ‘No MakeUp’ tutorial, and it is the best one I’ve seen on the internet. Check it out!

And, by the way, I have a ‘No MakeUp’ tutorial as well. Check it out here.

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

2 comments

Leave a Reply

