Generation Like

A couple of weeks ago, my dad told me about a documentary that he watched that was on Social Media. Being the documentary junkie that I am, it was really a no-brainer for me to watch it. Social Media is kind of my thing anyways, so I watched it. Going into it, I knew it would come at it from a somewhat negative perspective, but I still wanted to watch it because, yeah, however much I love social media, I am aware that it can have a negative impact on people. I’ll probably do a commentary on this sometime this weekend (because I’ll actually have time) so in preparation for that, go watch the PBS documentary for free, here.

Thanks for bearing with me in this crazy time for posting! I really haven’t been the best at that, but now that I won’t be working, I’ll have lots more time! Stay tuned for some exciting things I’m planning!

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

Leave a Reply

