Another TED Talk

So. My life has been completely overridden with emails, Skype calls, trips, work, logos, marketing strategies, social media, planning future trips, getting ready to go back to LA, getting excited about produce sales (no, just no), planning events, figuring out how to make money, and applying to Thomas Edison finally. Not to mention the Statistics course that I just bought yesterday and the reading and papers that need done before the end of this week. Oh, and my arm injury is flaring up again which makes computer stuff difficult (I’m typing carefully, don’t worry). So yeah, needless to say, my life is insane. Don’t feel sorry for me though. I thrive off of impossible to-do lists.

All that to say, I don’t have time to do the research for the “How to Google It” post that I’m going to do eventually (stay tuned for that) so I’m going to share another TED talk. I watched this TED talk right after the one that I shared last week so it totally works.

Soooo, yeah, it’s 1:22AM and this is definitely late. I’ve been on either Skype or Google Hangout literally non-stop since 4 this afternoon. I had a meeting, and then an impromptu meeting, and then Skyped some family, and then did a Google Hangout with friends to figure out our trip to Colorado (!!!), and then me and one of the other girls just stayed on the call until literally two minutes ago. Gosh, I love those girls. Anyways, so, yeah, sorry this is late. Think of it this way, it is still Thursday in Hawaii.

Hope your week is going well so far!

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

Leave a Reply

