Why Christians Should Engage Non-Christian Art

If you haven’t discovered Relevant Magazine yet, you should really check it out.

If you follow me on Twitter, then you might have seen my tweet of this last Thursday. One of my Facebook friends shared this and, naturally, I had to read it. I love love love what she says about secular music/art. If you’ve been reading my blog lately, it’s been a topic of conversation for a couple of weeks.

Go read it!

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

P.S. If this goes up as scheduled, I am now flying south (FINALLY) to go to Texas! Make sure to follow me on Instagram to stay updated with my trip! I think that on Saturday, I’ll have a blog post with pictures from my travels. Can’t wait to share!

Leave a Reply

