Time is Precious

FEB 24//

DAY 055 | twothousandfourteen.wordpress.com // time is precious.

This week, I’m going to work my butt off. I don’t care that I’m tired of the cold and tired of work and tired of feeling behind. An hour spent well is only an hour. A short-term perspective is better than no perspective.

There will be times that I’ll want to waste precious time. Wasted time always goes faster than well-spent time. There is a better chance that I won’t be wondering where my time has gone if I actually use it.

And sometimes it’s just simple as screaming, “No Facebook.”

Can I get an amen?

Time is Precious

Tomorrow, I leave for San Antonio!!! I literally can’t wait. It is going to be an absolute blast and I hope it will feed me just a little bit more motivation. If you’re not feeling motivated, just remember, time is precious.

Make sure to follow me on Instagram to stay updated on my trip to Texas!

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

If you have been enjoying my posts, make sure to subscribe by email via the right sidebar here on my blog!

Leave a Reply

