FEB 19// FLANNEL MEETS PROFESSIONAL

DAY 050 | twothousandfourteen.wordpress.com // Flannel Meets Professional

 

Flannel--Faded Glory (Man's Size), Jeans--Forever21, Booties--JBU, Glasses--Guess

Coat--Rue21

Nail Polish--Pillar Box Red by Butter London

I’m obsessed with oversized clothing but since I’m so tall, I sometimes end up buying men sizes. When it comes to oversized sweaters or in this case, oversized flannel, usually I won’t find that the XL is big enough in a woman’s size. Hence the man’s flannel.

Yes, that was me, justifying the fact that I wear men’s clothes because I’m too not-petit. Work.

Anyways, this was a small OOTD as you can tell, you probably won’t find major inspiration. HOWEVER, stay tuned for next Wednesday’s beauty post. I am SO excited about it because it is already turning out so well!

Let me know in the comments below what you’d like to see for a beauty post. I’m thinking I’ll incorporate everything from makeup (which is next week), to fashion to nail art to hair to hygiene. Let me know if there’s something you’d specifically like to see and I’ll make it happen!

Flannel>>Old

Jeans>> Forever21

Coat>>Rue21

Glasses>>Guess

Nail Polish>>Pillar Box Red by Butter London
(my favorite nail polish I’ve ever tried!)

Thanks for reading!

P.S. This is my 50th post on this blog!! Thanks for all of you who have read faithfully! Here’s to another 50!

Like, follow, and share, if you don’t mind!

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

Leave a Reply

