JAN 11

Day_011

>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<

Burnt tree, Lassen Volcanic National Park, California; photo by Pierre Leclerc; via Pinterest//

Maybe it’s because I grew up seeing them everywhere. Maybe it’s because I’m weird. Maybe it’s because I feel like they have a story>> a tragic one. Maybe it’s because of the different shapes they are. Maybe I’m morbid. But for some reason, every single time I see a burnt tree, I feel inspired. I get sad inside, but happy because of it (“Happy is sad for deep people.”) (if you got that reference, I love you). I honestly can’t tell you why, but there is something so inspiringly bleak about a burnt tree, and I can’t get over it. Well, anyways, thanks for reading!

LOVE;

{/\ubry}

Leave a Reply

